Confraternity of Christian Doctrine
225 MacArthur Avenue     ♦     Sayreville, NJ 08872-1041     ♦     732-254-0212
 
Home Handbook Calendar Faculty List Second Grade Confirmation
Upcoming Events

February CCD Calendar

Wednesday, February 7, 2024 - CCD class 4:30 - 5:45 pm. (Blessing of Throats)

First Communion Parent Meeting cancelled

Monday, February 12, 2024 - First Penance Practice cancelled

Tuesday, February 13, 2024 - FIrst Penance Practice cancelled

February 14, 2024 - CCD class (Distribution of Ashes) 4:30 - 5:45 pm

Thursday, February 15, 2024 - First Penance postponed

Wednesday, February 21, 2024 - CCD class 4:30 - 5:45 pm

Wednesday, February 28, 2024 - CCD class 4:30 - 5:45 pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Translate

Faculty List

CCD Faculty 2022-2023

If you need to meet with a teacher, please email the teacher to request an appointment.          

Director Mrs. Kathy Krolick kkrolick@sskparish.org
     
Grade 1 Ms. Ashley Vanore avanore@sskparish.org  
Grade 2 Mrs. Shannon Santiago ssantiago@sskparish.org     
Grades 3 & 4 Mrs. Jenn Zappola           jzappola@sskparish.org
Grades 5 & 6 Mrs. Jenn Taylor jtaylor@sskparish.org
Grades 7 & 8   Ms. Lisa Grover lgrover@sskparish.org
     
     

 





Saint Stanislaus Kostka Church
Confraternity of Christian Doctrine
225 MacArthur Avenue    ♦    Sayreville, NJ 08872-1041   ♦    732-254-0212