Confraternity of Christian Doctrine
225 MacArthur Avenue     ♦     Sayreville, NJ 08872-1041     ♦     732-254-0212
 
Home Handbook Calendar Faculty List Second Grade Confirmation
Upcoming Events

CCD CLASSES

No CCD classes on Wednesday, September 29, 2021

SEPTEMBER 2021

26 - Confirmation candidates and sponsors attend 12 Noon Mass followed by practice.

27 - Confirmation practice 4:00 - 5:00 pm.  Candidates only

28 - Confirmation practice 4:00 - 5:00 pm.  Candidates only  

29 - Confirmation 7:00 pm.  No CCD today.

OCTOBER 2021

  6 - CCD

13 - CCD 

20 - CCD and First Penance Parent Meeting 7:00 pm

27 - CCD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Translate

Faculty List

CCD Faculty 2020-2021

If you need to meet with a teacher, please contact the secretary, Mrs. Carlson at the number below and leave a message.

Director Mrs. Kathy Krolick kkrolick@sskparish.org
Secretary Mrs. Kim Carlson          732-254-5819
     
Grade 1 Mrs. Maggie Florczak mflorczak@sskparish.org
Grade 2 Mrs. Shannon Santiago ssantiago@sskparish.org
Grade 3 Mrs. Jenn Zappola     jzappola@sskparish.org
Grade 4 Mrs. Christina DeMeyer wcorman@sskparish.org
Grades 5 & 6 Mrs. Jenn Taylor jtaylor@sskparish.org
Grades 7 & 8 Mrs. Lisa Grover lgrover@sskparish.org
     

 





Saint Stanislaus Kostka Church
Confraternity of Christian Doctrine
225 MacArthur Avenue    ♦    Sayreville, NJ 08872-1041   ♦    732-254-0212

 



zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com