Confraternity of Christian Doctrine
225 MacArthur Avenue     ♦     Sayreville, NJ 08872-1041     ♦     732-254-0212
 
Home Handbook Calendar Faculty List Second Grade Confirmation
Upcoming Events

January 2023

  4- CCD

11 - CCD

18 - CCD

24 - First Penance Practice 4:30-5:30 pm in church

25 - CCD

25 - First Penance Practice 4:30-5:30 pm in church

26 - First Penance - 7:00 pm in church

 

February 2023

1 - CCD

8 - CCD

15 - CCD

15 - First Communion Parent Meeting 7 pm in church

22 - CCD (Ashes distributed)

 

March 2023

1 - CCD

8 - CCD

15 - CCD

22 - CCD - Confessions for Easter

29 - CCD


Translate

Faculty List

CCD Faculty 2022-2023

If you need to meet with a teacher, please contact the secretary, Mrs. Carlson at the number below and leave a message.        

Director Mrs. Kathy Krolick kkrolick@sskparish.org
Secretary Mrs. Kim Carlson (732)254-5819
     
Grade 1 Ms. Nicole Perry nperry@sskparish.org
Grade 2 Mrs. Jenn Zappola           jzappola@sskparish.org
Grade 3 Mr. Joe Butewicz jbutewicz@sskparish.org
Grade 4 Mr. Jason Brown jbrown@sskparish.org
Grades 5 & 6 Mrs. Jenn Taylor jtaylor@sskparish.org
Grades 7 & 8        Mrs. Lisa Grover lgrover@sskparish.org
     

 





Saint Stanislaus Kostka Church
Confraternity of Christian Doctrine
225 MacArthur Avenue    ♦    Sayreville, NJ 08872-1041   ♦    732-254-0212