Confraternity of Christian Doctrine
225 MacArthur Avenue     ♦     Sayreville, NJ 08872-1041     ♦     732-254-0212
 
Home Handbook Calendar Faculty List Second Grade Eighth Grade
Upcoming Events

Have a relaxing and safe summer!

Registration for the 2021-2022 Religious Education Program is due by August 1, 2021.  Registration after August 1st will incur a $25 late fee.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Translate

Faculty List

CCD Faculty 2020-2021

If you need to meet with a teacher, please contact the secretary, Mrs. Carlson at the number below and leave a message.

Director Mrs. Kathy Krolick kkrolick@sskparish.org
Secretary Mrs. Kim Carlson          732-254-5819
     
Grade 1 Mrs. Maggie Florczak mflorczak@sskparish.org
Grade 2 Mrs. Shannon Santiago ssantiago@sskparish.org
Grade 3 Mrs. Jenn Zappola     jzappola@sskparish.org
Grade 4 Mr. William Corman wcorman@sskparish.org
Grades 5 & 6 Mrs. Jenn Taylor jtaylor@sskparish.org
Grades 7 & 8 Mrs. Lisa Grover lgrover@sskparish.org
     

 





Saint Stanislaus Kostka Church
Confraternity of Christian Doctrine
225 MacArthur Avenue    ♦    Sayreville, NJ 08872-1041   ♦    732-254-0212

 



zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com